Education & Training    Research    Patient Care   
 School Campuses
 Dean's Office Units

CME Banner
CME Governing Board

Leslie Aguayo
Administrative Director, The Francis I. Proctor Foundation for Research in Ophthalmology

Amy Autry, M.D.
Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductive Sciences

Robert Baron, M.D. (Chair)
Professor of Medicine
Associate Dean for GME and CME

Dennis Black, Ph.D.
Professor of Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Sue Carlisle, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor of Anesthesia and Perioperative Care
Associate Dean for San Francisco General Hospital

Susan Chang, M.D. (Accreditation Review Committee Chair)
Professor of Neurological Surgery

H. Quinny Cheng, M.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine

Quan-Yang Duh, M.D.
Professor of Surgery

Linda Ferrell, M.D. (Accreditation Review Committee Chair)
Professor of Pathology

Ronald Goldschmidt, M.D. (Accreditation Review Committee Chair)
Professor and Vice-Chair of Family and Community Medicine

Michael Gropper, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor of Anesthesia and Perioperative Care

David Irby, Ph.D.
Vice-Dean of Medical Education

Hassan Khayam-Bashi, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Laboratory Medicine

Anthony Luke, M.D.
Associate Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery

Michael McDermott, M.D.
Professor of Neurological Surgery

Andrew Murr, M.D. (Accreditation Review Committee Chair)
Professor of Otolaryngology

Craig Nelson, M.D.
Professor in Residence; Leon J. Epstein, MD Endowed Chair in Geriatric Psychiatry

Catherine C. Park, M.D.
Associate Professor of Clinical Radiation Oncology

Neil Raskin, M.D.
Professor of Neurology

Jack Resneck Jr., M.D.
Associate Professor of Dermatology

Sally Sehring, M.D.
Professor of Pediatrics

Lynne Steinbach, M.D.
Professor of Radiology and Orthopaedic Surgery

Marshall L. Stoller, M.D.
Professor and Vice Chair Urology

Jeffrey Tabas, M.D.
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
Director of Performance Improvement
San Francisco General Hospital


    Site Map    Contact Info     ©UC Regents